Faculty and Staff Directory - University Police
Name Title E-mail Phone #
Damon Addison Patrol Division daddison@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Arsenio Bradfield Patrol Division abradfie@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Cpl. Nolan Childers Patrol Divison nchilder@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Dylan Detman Patrol Division ddetman@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Sgt. Reinhold Dorberth Patrol Division rdorbert@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Bradley Farr Patrol Division bfarr@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Jamie Fernander Business Operations Specialist jfernand@westga.edu 678-839-2479
Jeffery Flaugher Criminal Investigations Division jflaughe@westga.edu 678-839-4977
Doyle Folds Communications Division dfolds@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Cpl. Christopher Gaddie Patrol Division cgaddie@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Sgt. Nick Garner Patrol Division ngarner@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Lt. Robert Gibson Patrol Division rgibson@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Sgt. Ashley Gossage Criminal Investigations Division agossage@westga.edu 678-839-6254
Stephanie Green Communications Division sgreen@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Joshua Hughes Communications Division jhughes@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Erik Jeffries Patrol Division ejeffries@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Hailey Jordan Patrol Division hjordan@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Lt. John Keener Administrative Division jkeener@westga.edu 678-839-4976
Zale Lewallen Communications Division zlewalle@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Donna Lyle Administrative Division dlyle@westga.edu 678-839-4969
Kane Marlar Patrol Division kmarlar@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Caroline Martin Patrol Division cmartin@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Michael McDowell Patrol Division mmcdowel@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Brenda Morris Communications Division brendam@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Kevin Newman Patrol Division knewman@westga.edu 678-839-6000
George Petty Patrol Division gpetty@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Hunter Rider Patrol Division hrider@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Matthew Soulsby Patrol Division msoulsby@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Kelly Stephens Communications Division klstephe@westga.edu 678-839-6000
David Stone Patrol Division dstone@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Lt. Billy Stuart Patrol Division bstuart@westga.edu 678-839-4973
Sgt. Ty True Patrol Division ttrue@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Kaitlin VanSkiver Communications Division kvanskiv@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Sgt. Dale Walls Technology Division dwalls@westga.edu 678-839-5286
George E. Watson Police Chief nwatson@westga.edu 678-839-5280
Brandon White Criminal Investigations Division bwhite@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Chad Wilson Patrol Division chadw@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Blake Wingo Patrol Division bwingo@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Dustin Worthy Patrol Division dworthy@westga.edu 678-839-6000
Nathan Worthy Patrol Division nworthy@westga.edu 678-839-6000